Beyond the Breaks episode 534 Stanton Warrior’s vs Plump Dj’s

So tonight on the show I was going to feature a mix by Line of Sight and Saku for Kiosek Records, but, I have decided to leave that one for a few weeks.

I was thinking about what I could do instead that was interesting and fund for you the listener and came up with an idea.

Tonight I will be playing 2 Stanton Warriors tunes then 2 Plump Djs Tunes, and so on and so forth until I either run out of tunes (unlikely) or run out of time (most likely)

So, I know its short notice but I hope you can join me in approximately 2 hours from now as usual on…

http://www.nsbradio.co.uk/chat

Come and say hi and enjoy some Break beats on ya Friday:)

Pease.

Marty_B

https://www.facebook.com/Marty.B.2016

Leave a Reply

